Back to Previous

Ohio's First Ladies


Join presenter Jeri Diehl-Cusack, M.L.S. to gain insights into the lives of the women who were married to our state's eight U. S. Presidents: Anna Symmes Harrison; Julia Dent Grant; Lucy Webb Hayes; Lucretia Rudolph Garfield; Caroline Scott Harrison; Ida Saxton McKinley; Helen Herron Taft and Florence Kling DeWolfe Harding.

Ohio's First Ladies
  • OH
  • to
  • Virtual
  • $15